Captivating contributions, 1

This series of blog entries is dedicated to damsel clips and images donated by you, my fellow DiD enthusiasts!

If you’d like to donate clips, all that is required is that you made the clips yourself (or you are certain that I won’t get into trouble with whoever made them for posting them), that they are in a reasonable quality, and that they are on topic (DiD, pantyhose/stockings, carrying, knockout, hypnosis, etc.) E-mail me at captainkidnap@gmail.com.

And let me know if you want a mention or to remain anonymous when I post your contribution.

Please note: You’ll find these clips in the newly created “CONTRIBUTIONS” folder. Check the blog’s menu for links.

First up is some classic AVENGERS clips in DVD quality. My, my…

theavengers_legacyofdeath.mp4

Leave a Reply

