Mi ex me tiene ganas E72, 2 (unknown)

Continued from CK 0766. As mentioned earlier, our damsel’s predicament now grows worse. I’m not exactly sure what the weird-looking villain is doing to her, but it’s obvious that he’s no gentleman.

Personally, I like my DiD scenes colourful and fun rather than brutal and realistic. This scene is a good deal bloodier than what you would normally see me post here – but I’m a sucker for a damsel in tights, and I really liked the early part of this damsel’s kidnapping, so I think it would be a shame not to post the scene in its entirety. 

*Not for the squeamish. Adults only.*

CK 0767

2 thoughts on “Mi ex me tiene ganas E72, 2 (unknown)

Leave a Reply

